Don’t die!

image

Ah, I have started to wear lashes everyday again. I have honestly missed it. Specially the light and soft ones. With the new super comfortable glue I hardly notice them!

Today I wore some more dramatic ones, I’ve missed the dolly look. I’ve misted the look false lashes gives in general. Anyways, NO project presentation went really well today! I am very happy with that. Now I can fully focus on studying for the upcoming tests~

I knew that with no proper blogging, my reader numbers would fall. I just have to accept it although its pretty hard. I just hope it won’t die on me, building it up again is going to be hard!

XXXXX ([]u[])/

EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

