10 h + 2 h = Home

Well prepared for a 10 hours train trip?

Oh, not really. We had to buy food on the train too. We ate spinach pie, it was yummy~ When I say we, I mean me and my sister. Also, I have never been so sick and tired of sitting before. After 10 hours stuck in the train and 2 hours driving in a car to get home, stretching had never been so good.

While it was daylight outside, the scenery was pretty nice~

We had so much stuff with us, so we were happy that mum and dad had driven up to meet us. The car seat and the snack we bought was almost luxury compared to the train. I was so happy when I got home, the first thing I did was attacking the first cat I saw. It was pretty disturbed by it.

Nerding from home, Oh yeah~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~    EdgyPop

Leave a Reply

