The Evening

Christmas Eve was really lovely~

I think I enjoyed myself so much I forgot to take any pictures. I took some, and my sister took some, but in generally we mostly forgot about it. We ate christmas dinner, had dessert, talked & discussed a lot like usual. The clock was over half past nine before we finally started to unpack the presents.

This is the best outfit picture I got, ofc I am making grimaces.

Wearing such white dress was pretty scary, I was so scared of spilling wine on it, and eventually I did. It wasn’t much, so the stain went away.

I got a lot of useful presents, pretty accessorizes and new books to read. I am really happy with getting the new book, 1Q84, by Haruki Murakami.

So thank you all, for the presents~!

Curious cat is very curious on the biggest presents~

Afterwards we had a round of quiz, reading and answering questions until the most of us was so tired (or a bit influenced by alcohol) we couldn’t answer anymore. I was so damn tired when I went to bed. And so damn annoyed when the storm woke me up 4 hours later. Strong wind, hail hitting the windows and lighting & thunder.

Not the most christmas-ish weather outside, but still having a great time.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~     –  EdgyPop

4 thoughts on “The Evening

Leave a Reply

