Saturday Went by too Fast~

silly face is silly. These pictures were taken in a hurry~

[[Top-GT//Shorts-GT//overknees-BikBok//Rings-GT//TheRest-Gifted]]

Dolled and dressed up at saturday just because I felt like it, specially when it comes to my make-up. The top is new and I absolutely love it, simple yet so stylish. Also, went to a classmate with my friend at the evening and had a little home party. It was really nice, and I feel I’ve gotten to know my classmate better. She’s so adorable~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~          -  EdgyPop
One thought on “Saturday Went by too Fast~

Leave a Reply

