As I Travel Along the Road

My school bag is awesome isn't it? Cutest ever~

[[Shirt-BikBok//Pants-H&M//Boots-Ebay//Hat-BikBok//Bag-Kapphal//Scarf-Homemade]]

I love how my new bag match my boots so good, and I also adore my new hat. I always wanted a bit cuter and rounder hat, rather than those biiig shaper ones. Also nice to wear something else that my caps for once. The beige flannel shirt is really comfortable, I like the feeling of the fabric.

Late night blogging huh? Going to bed asap! G’nite, sweeties.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

