Oh Sweet Sunny Day

The weather outside today is cold, but amazing!

The rays from the sun and hint of early morning fog had me lured out of school for the two free hours after early  classes. I just couldn’t help myself, even if I’ve just been sick and had forgotten my gloves. I took so many pictures I don’t know where to begin when it comes to choosing what to post. I am going to feel my hands twitching in need of looking through them during math classes that starts in 2 min! Probability calc, wish me good luck understanding!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

