When the Sun is Just Above the Horizon

That's when the light outside is the most enchanting and interesting.

I also like the light outside during the dawn, but when the sun get just above the horizon is the favorite. Love the contrasts you can find then. It’s just as sunny and nice outside today, and for nice I’ve remembered my glows. Although I’m using my free time between class to finish off some homework instead of snapping pictures. Got to prioritize you know.

I hope the weather stays this way till the weekend, then I can get out during the morning hours and snap some shots I’ve been thinking of since yesterday. Because it’s now when the sun is low this light is around 08-11 in the morning, and not crazy early as it usually is.

Meep, got to get back to my homework before my calc class starts!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

