Best, Absolute, Perfect!

I here by declare myself a big fan of this amazing rookie group, B.A.P

Its been a long time since I have been this hyped up about a new debut. I find them different and entertaining. They got this concept that they’re coming from a different planet an plan to take over the wold, doing so by becoming idols. Watching “Ta-dah! its BAP!” lets you get to know them in a  pretty interesting way. It seems like a mixture of their personalities and their concept.

That bunny dj-maskot thingy is also one of the outmost coolest thing I’ve ever seen.I love it. And the song “Warrior” got this naughty mix of deep and/or strong vocals and mind blowing rap. I just have to say that Zelo, the one raping during the second verse is my favorite. He just got skills and charisma.

I hope their debut goes well and that their fan base continue to grow~ I’m in for sure.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

