When You Just Want to Dress up a Little Different for Once

[[Top-FromFriend//Singlet-GT//Tights-FromFriend//Cap-TeamLife//Scarf-HandcraftShop]]

I blogged yesterday about considering a new hairstyle, and today I am trying a different outfit style. I’ve been having this outfit in my head for days. To be precise: I just knew I had to try and make an decent outfit with these amazing tights and color dotted cap.

The only problem is that I don’t have that perfect oversized looking top, or t-shirt. The best choice here was an actually oversized (XL)v black top.

 not perfect but quite comfortable~!

And comfortable was exactly what I needed after a quite impressive morning. Or dedicated. Depends on how you look at it. Because I got up early, ate break fast and jumped in some training clothes and did a strength workout 06.30AM. I was kinda angry at myself for not working out yesterday and figured I would do it this morning since school started late.

Super refreshing~ Miss being able to do this!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
One thought on “When You Just Want to Dress up a Little Different for Once

Leave a Reply

