If it was possible, I would want to tell you everything right away

The king of K-pop did his comeback the previous week, and I can’t say how happy I am that he finally released a new mini-album after a hiatus of over a year! He’s definitely one of my favorite male singers. Se7en is a lovely album containing the beautiful song “When I can’t sing” and a Korean version of “Somebody else”. I am really really hooked on the latter.

Another song on the album that’s worth checking out is “Angel“. What am I talking about. All the songs are worth checking out!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

