Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but religiously follows the new

Pictures from here~

Got dangerously amounts of inspiration for how I want to dress this spring and summer. So yes, a lot of inspiration updates there is. Although I am dressing up feminine and such, with high-waist shorts and more, I feel like I’ve been riding safe. If you know what I mean. Too safe to be me.

So I want to rough things up a little, try go rock my style up a bit more. Because I have this hardcore Jrocker inside me I got to please. I’m also in love with pastels, chic and romantic looks, and the sporty style. Huh, I wonder where this is going to lead me…

I want to dare more, when it comes to fashion I guess. Be a little more bold with colors and how I mix things. Damaged jeans with pastel shirts, caps and heels.. and actually, I want to dress up in pink, lavender and mint more.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~


Leave a Reply

