It’s okay to leave when you know you’ll be back soon

Just as the header is saying, its pretty okay to leave home when you know it’s not long until you get back. When I get back to Trondheim tonight its just 5 small weeks then its easter break and I’m here again, drinking moms strong coffee and eating homemade meals again. Seeing the people I love again.

But I got to admit its going to be great being back in t-town again~ Hearing the cars rush by as I try to sleep, always having the opportunity to go and grab a coffee at a café – I like the urban life.

These breaks do me good in so many ways. It’s like my little personal Zen place. I get time to reflect and think upon things, I get time to truly relax and feel my existence. Kind of meditating and mental training. Also in my head, I’ve been working on the concept of positive thinking. I feel refreshed, by batteries is fully charged. Life is sooo good right now.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

