Blow me away, Cause I can’t seem to hear myself

Who dress up on a sunday? I usually don't.

Weeell, I have to say I got a little inspired to by myself and just needed to do so. Although I opted for a comfortable and lazy look with baseball jacket and harem pants. ironically after proclaiming that I want to dress up in more color I have done the opposite.

Forever awkward pose because its been a while since last time...

[[Jacket-BikBok//Top-GT//HaremPants-Galstar//WoolSocks-handcraft//Accessorise-random]]

It may seem like I’ve forgotten myself and my love for sharing outfits a little. It can mostly be explained that due to sickness I haven’t bothered dressing up much, and that laziness took me during winter break. But I guess I’m back in my feet again. Today during dinner I suddenly felt like myself again. Like I’ve been out if it for a while. It feels good.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Leave a Reply

