I love the way you put your lips on me

I just got to post this, because I love Miss A’s transformation – both in looks and in music style. This is one of the girl groups that know the meaning of renewing and changing style. They do it so well. They have managed to get a lot of attention for it all – outfits, make-up, coreography, music. I can’t deny it, I love this appearance and sound of Miss A a hell lot more than the old ones.

The songs on this album is so different, unique and powefull. I love the vocals and the compositions of the songs. So far “Over U” and “Lips” are my favorites from the album. I have to let the main track,”Touch”, grow some more on me.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

