Oh, Oh, Sometimes I get good feeling yeah~ 

[[Sweater-H&M//Singlet-H&M//HaremPants-Galstar//Boots-Nelly//Hat-BikBok]]

On Tuesday was the final day of the depth study project and when we were going to hand it in. So I opted for a comfy outfit with my favorite harem pants and a loose sweater. And I finally got to take my cowboy boots out from the closet to use again, since most of the snow/ice on the ground is gone. YAY!  I originally had my hair up in a knot, but I celebrated the hand-in of the project with a visit to my hairdresser. Getting my fringe and original hairstyle back.

I am sorry for random and irregular updates lately. Hopefully I’m be back with more update since I’m done with that damn project on twitter. Don’t get me wrong, I love twitter. I just need to be able to talk and read without analyzing tweets and thinking “This and that on twitter is…” all the time.

And I finally got a weekend without having to think about schoolwork. Gonna relax and be lazy a lot~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

