I dream strange things when I’m half awake…

[[Top-GinaTricot//Jeans-Weekday//Shoes-Nelly//Suspenders-Ebay//Necklace-Glitter]]

Yesterday was one of those days, when I’m just so tired I don’t plan on doing anything. Maybe there was a part of me that was able to relax fully now that I’ve handed in my depth study. So I totally opted for a simple outfit with jeans and a top. Nothing extraordinary or anything.

I fell asleep on the couch, then I tried finish the book I’m reading but weren’t able to read the 30 pages I got left without falling asleep again. In other words, I went to bed pretty early last night. Today when I woke up half past nine I burrowed myself in the sheets and was like “aaah, weekend~! Just gonna be lazy in my bed for another hour and half”.. Ended up having a pretty strange science-fiction dream…

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

