Strange how it gets complete because of a simple detail~ 

[[Hat-BikBok//Scarf-gifted//Top-Bershka//Shorts-H&M//Tights-H&M//Shoes-Nelly]]

I just got to admit, I love wearing this hat now that I got my straight fringe back! Just so lovely. Which means that eventually I need to get me a real bowler hat. I also adore how it all looks with the scarf, which I simply put on because it all was missing something.

On other news, I think my shirts from Galstar was finally shipped today! I just CANT wait to get them. I already know which jeans and shorts each shirts will match perfectly to~

XXXXX ([]u[])~
Leave a Reply

