I don’t like open necks but I still love this dress

[[Dress-Gifted//Tights-GinaTricot//Shocks-TopShop//Shoes-Nelly//Hairaccessorise-H&M]]

Was a little bit ethnic inspired, and maybe a little bit inspired by the spring that may be around the corner soon? Didn’t last long as snow decided to pour down. Anyways, that hair accessorize with feathers that you just tie around your head – I love it! I can’t believe that after seeing a friend wearing it during autumn break, I found it at H&M 6 months later~ It was probably the last one, that no one bothered buying.

Also, I love this dress. Its cute but simple, not too much nor boring either. Just perfect. I like how it folds at the end. The only thing I don’t like is the way to open neck. I’m a shirt lover, I guess that explains it.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
2 thoughts on “I don’t like open necks but I still love this dress

Leave a Reply

