Monday: All the things I want

I shouldn’t spend so much time looking through Galstars’s online store, specially not since I’m getting a package from them today with two beautiful shirts (hopefully). But there’s so many things I want, and they’re all either lace, chiffon or see-through, or black, white or pink! I just love the femininity of these fabrics, cuts and details.

As for the colors, black, white and pastel pink might be the colors that’s going to sneak their way into my style this spring/season. I can probably add mint green to that to. But let’s be honest, I can’t afford all this, and some of the items is bound to be sold out pretty soon. I just can’t decide what to prioritize first~!

Well, so these are all the things I currently want fashion vise.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

 

Leave a Reply

