Dolly and feminine, but yet not too girly and cute

[[Shirt-Galstar//Skirt-H&M//Shoes-Ellos//Ring-Accessorize//Necklace-FoundAtHome]]

This is not yesterday’s look, but the day before yesterday, Tuesday’s look. Which I was supposed to post yesterday morning, but I simply was too tired. Still, I want to share it because I’m really satisfied with the combination of the high-waisted skirt and my new light pink lace shirt.

So dolly and feminine, but yet not too girly and cute for me. Love how perfect the shirt sits on me. I am so grateful for being tiny and that I fit japanese one size clothes perfectly well. I must say I am also very satisfied with how well-defined my legs look on that one pic. Training pilates really have made some difference~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
4 thoughts on “Dolly and feminine, but yet not too girly and cute

Leave a Reply

