It never gets easier, you just get better.

 

 

Please subscribe/visit my new blog address! -> http://sunonedge.wordpress.com

A bit inspired by my favorite motivator, Cassie Ho, I spent some time making myself an inspiration board. This is now my dash background. Like this I’ll constantly get a reminder and inspiration to eat better, be healthier, work harder and follow my bliss. This is a reflection of my goal, not who I wish to be but what I know I can do. Cassie Ho is so good at encouraging and motivating.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
2 thoughts on “It never gets easier, you just get better.

  1. Lele

    jeg elsker Cassey Ho! når jeg selv leste innlegget hennes lastet jeg ned picasa og laget med en inspirasjons collage selv. din var kjempe fin og motiverenen!!

    Reply
    1. EdgyPop Post author

      Ja, hun er så inspirerende :) Takk, håper din og ble fin! Jeg digger å ha min som skriveborsbakgrun på mac’en min :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

