Dress up in something colorfull and brighten your day~

yesterday I felt like dressing up in my bright yellow leopard pattered cardigan and my check pattered pants, with my new white shirt and suspenders. I’ve been dressing up a bit boring lately, and yesterday I finally felt like wearing something more formal and lively. I guess such things goes up and down all the time. But I can assure you, wearing that bright cardigan really brightened my day.

Today I’ve done the totally opposite and dressed up sporty in navy blue colors.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

