Drink Love tea to help you feel cherished and well nourished, night and day.

For a very long time now, I’ve forgotten all about drinking tea and all the Pukka Herbs tea’s I got. So I finally got myself to make me some big cups of tea these past days.  During the weekend I enjoyed myself a cup of Three Mint and Vanilla chai. Today I made me a cup of Love at school to warm my heart, and I am currently drinking a cup of After dinner. Because it’s after dinner, and my stomach is a bit upset.

I’ve said it before and I don’t mind saying it again; I love tea that has purposes and health benefits. I also love these two pictures I snapped on sunday. I tried really hard to capture some cool pictures of the damp, which weren’t that easy. But with a little editing I managed bring out some of it.

 XXXXX ([]u[])y~
3 thoughts on “Drink Love tea to help you feel cherished and well nourished, night and day.

  1. tearoomdelights

    Tea is very good for you, I hope the after dinner tea helped your stomach. Peppermint or Camomile would be good for that, if you’re looking for herbal teas.

    Reply
    1. EdgyPop Post author

      Thanks! The After Dinner tea helped a bit. Peppermint is one of my favorite tastes when it comes to tea, so I drink that alot.
      But I really need to find a good Camomile tea soon.

      Reply
      1. tearoomdelights

        It’s particularly nice if you can get the camomile tea with the flower heads. I don’t know if you have Teapigs where you are, but they do nice camomile flower head tea, or maybe a health food shop near you would stock it?

Leave a Reply

