Being a King in Navy Blue

[[Jacket-BikBok//T-shirt-FromAFirend//Jeans-Weekday//Cap-TeamLife]]

I love this deep and rich navy blue color a lot, and I totally like how I can match the caps, t-shirt and jacket together like this. And I just had to take it further and wear blue eyeshadow too. Tacky? Too much? No, not at all, but I think it’s the first time I’ve ever worn blue eyeshadow. I’ve always thought that blue eyes and blue eyeshadow was weird and pointless. Apparently, I’ve stopped thinking that.

Its nice to try something new. Believe it or not, there are things I haven’t tried because I don’t dare or am a bit worried about the reaction. But sometimes you just have to do it.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
One thought on “Being a King in Navy Blue

  1. Pingback: In The Navy… « Iman Mansour's Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

