Better late than never…

Heey, remember that picture of my new tights I posted like two weeks ago? I never got time to post the actual outfit, although I’m no sure why. So here it is. I really like the combination of the striped cropped top and the pattern on the tights.

Today’s a quiet and calm morning. I was supposed to get up early and work out to some pop pilates but I overslept. Now I don’t have time since I’m going to the town centre to help mum with some shopping. Maybe I get to visit the local Thai store? I hope so.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

