A Summary of March

I think I got making collages on my brain, so I decided to make a summary of what I wore during March. Just 11 outfits, I have been shockingly lazy when it comes to dressing up and immortalize my outfits with pictures. Still, I’m happy that I don’t bombard my blog with this.

So for fun, I have my hair down 7 out of 11, and my hair up just 4 out if 11. I used to hate having my hair down, but lately I have become pretty comfortable with it. I also been wearing shorts, skirts and dresses more than jeans/pants. My favorite pair of shoes during March has been my brown cowboy boots from Nelly.

By doing these collages I notice how much I dress up in dark colors by doing this. I do not know how well my “Dress up in light color” project is working out.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
2 thoughts on “A Summary of March

Leave a Reply

