School is making life too busy~!

I am sorry for not updating much lately, but I am prioritising my upcoming tests before my blog. It’s just how it is now during april and may. School is just way to busy. I had an NO test today, I have a science test tomorrow, an essay day on monday and a history test on Tuesday. I also have another essay day on monday after next week. Then I have a whole day test in math sometime after that.

AND after that the exam periods begins.

Anyways, this week has been pretty intense, and the start of next week wont be any better. I would love to shoot some outfit pics today (because I love my outfit) but right now I’m just way to tired after studying in science. But I hope to get better tomorrow, or that I’ll be able to update some during the weekend.

 And that I'll get time to take more pictures around town soon.

I am just being the big geek that I am, studying hard and forgetting everything else~

(PS.: Old tags, because its old pictures)
XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

