All the stuff I read, and all the stuff I drink.

Some pictures I took last monday while studying for my history test in WW2, saddly I became sick. But still, these pictures do resemble how it looks around me when I study for upcoming tests. A mess of papers, books, notebooks, pens, cups with different beverages and so on. Yes,  a cup of coffee and a big cup of tea is very important while studying. Saddly a bottle of sparkling wather is missing!

My desk will look something like this later on today, when I sit down to get ready for my upcoming mock exam in math. I really do hope this will be my last test in that subject. I am crossing fingers and everything I have that I wont be picked for math exam. I rather have NO and NO sidelanguage….

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

