A ball of memorires~

There’s a sculpture in this city that I always walk past when visiting a friend. I’ve always wondered what it was about, and my curiosity finally made me go read the sign. Apparently it purpose is to make people reflect and think over things. Or something like that. And you know what? This sculpture makes me think and wonder over things.

It also makes me think about different memories.

But there’s also a designer inside me that loves the use of materials and shapes. And lets not forget the light at night when it gets darker. I’ve seen it in many different colors, but my favorite is when its light purple. So delicate.

I finally snapped some pictures of it too~

XXXXX ([]u[])/
Leave a Reply

