A little taste of pink~

yay, for over-edited sucky cam pics...

A little preview of todays outfit. It’s so pink I am not sure if it’s allowed. Anyways, I loved it. Just adore outfits in just one color. Kinda the total opposite of the color block style. I have a few things that I need to do before I can take pictures and blog the entire outfit. I have to go grocery shopping, as I am starting to get a little low on food.

I also got a package slip from galstar in my mail box, so I am going to go and pick it up. I can’t wait to get to see the mint green sweater with roses on in real life. I hope it really is mint mint mint green. And that it will fitt to my newly bought mint green shorts. If so, I am going to do another one color outfit tomorrow~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
2 thoughts on “A little taste of pink~

Leave a Reply

