Purple bohem~

[[T-shirt&Shorts-GT//Jacket-Gift//tights-Cubus//Headband-H&M//
FauxFoxTale-gift//Lipstick:VivaLaDiva;VeryVoilet-Cubus]]

It was quite hot outside yesterday in contrast to how low the temperature have been so far in May. Usually we’re spoiled with even hotter temperatures. Not this year. Anyways, since it has been all sunny and nice I got quite inspired by my friends idea of how to do the boho style. Meaning, more colors and such. I like that idea, I havent been all crazy for all the boho’ness in the stores so far. But with colors, it might work.

I finally got to wear the t-shirt with such lovely pastel colored print with my light purple shorts! Been thinking about that for ages. And I am so happy to wear my favorite khaki green jacket.

But, of course its chillier outside today. My typical luck with my birthday (May17th) and any birthday plans I make. Oh well, friends, gifts and good mood is going to make up for that tonight~! I think it’s the first time I seriously have celebrated my birthday with an actual party in T-town on the night before. I am so looking forward to it.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
One thought on “Purple bohem~

Leave a Reply

