Instagram Part V

Ugh, I’m sorry for suddenly dissapearing. I knew that I would be busy these days with studying for my math exam, which I have tomorrow. But I never guessed I would be struggling with a serious cold too. It came creeping on me on sunday, and haven’t left yet. So bottersome!  Oh well, I finally feel like doing something else. I mean, I have energy to something else than just working on the math. It must mean that I am getting a bit better? Anyways, heres my Instagrap update part 5~ As always, click the numbers to see pics bigger~

  • 1. Baking! Made cupcakes with different vegetables and banana+cocoa cupcakes
  • 2. The result :D
  • 3. Started working out with weight in late April
  • 4. Mr Monkey was making sure my hurting back was staying nice and warm last time I was sick

  • 5. Mr Monkay, water and Ritz! Best crackers when sick.
  • 6. Paper of money on the top off my shelf is making me happy.
  • 7. Mr Monkey also slept on my tummy.
  • 8. Morning tea!

  • 9. Tea number two that day, to get through math class
  • 10. A slice of pizza and a aliend hand.
  • 11. Took a powernap with my pillows on the couch before re-arranging my bed
  • 12. Frozen berries with yoghurt. Love it when the yoghurt freezes~

  • 13. On the sunny side~
  • 14. Once again, to unmotivated to do math…
  • 15. “I’m okay, Baby, are you okay?”
  • 16. Wanted this but couldn’t decide on which color. (eventually bought it in mint~)

  • 17. Another date with the 10 kg weight, in the start of May.
  • 18. Where my face sleeps at night.
  • 19. Having no consentration for math… Was trying to prepare for moch exam.
  • 20. Morning coffee. Totally worth ruining the lipstick every day.

… Wow, this update is containing a lot from when I studied for my mock exam in math, which somewhere in the first week of May. Seems like ages ago! But its barely a month since. Well, lets hope all the studying I did then, and all the studying I have tried to do this week has prepared me for the exam tomorrow~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

