Beautiful Sunday

Here’s some pictures from sunday, when the weather was amazingly warm and sunny. It was one of the first days I was able to be outside and enjoy it. It was also the day I discovered that I had forgotten to take my bikini with me to t-town since last summer. So I had to sunbathe in bra and shorts. Luckily I didn’t have time to get a tan from it.

I went to a friend that has a grass field right by the river.

We laid there in the sun and talked about everything. So nice. We also played an old throwing game (pic with all the wood sticks), and I was so bad at throwing. Such a nice day~ Also, such a nice evening with friends and a wonderful time out at the summer party at one of our favorite clubs.

I really needed a day and night like that :)

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

