You’re a good boy~ 

Baek Ji Young has been a perfect ballads artist for me, I have actually never listened to any one of her fast beat songs – before now. I first heard her through the OST for the IRIS series. Which I watched just because it had my favorite actor in it. Then I saw through allkpop that she was performing on one of Koreans many music shows and just had to check out the mv… WOW, that voice~!

She has a crazy good voice for ballads, and it makes me happy to hear that she can carry it through a pop song too. Just love how this song is built up on the constant love drama between a boy and a girl, when a girl threats a boy he gets cocky, and when the boy threats her like a queen she gets bossy. Junhyung‘s (from B2st) is just an extra +. Love his playful rap, and how Baek Ji Young answers him.

This song just rocks~

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

 

Leave a Reply

