Instagram Part VII

Its been a while since last Instagram Update, so here’s part 7. I didn’t have time to make this kinds of post during my exam, I was quite busy either being sick or studying. But, that time is over. I can gladly tell you that I’ve been well for almost a week now. I’ve also been working out 2 times without getting a fever again, yay~! So I’m hoping I’ll get back to using Instagram as much as I used to~

As always, click the numbers to see each picture bigger!

  • 1. A beautiful day during may~
  • 2. Cake! Ate brownies at a café with my lovely friend.
  • 3. And drank Chili Coffee!
  • 4. I also discovered that almost every photo shoots in Costume contains either nakedness or boobs. why?

  • 5. afterschool napping…
  • 6. Love my dotted tights~
  • 7. Finally got hold of a mint green nail polish!
  • 8. Bringing (my) sexy back (out). Just love that top!

  • 9. Scrubbed of the club stamp and this happened. To much self-tan? YES!
  • 10. My face when I got selected for math exam, not so happy!
  • 11. Yummi vegetables!
  • 12. Coolest/cutest/best birthday cake ever~

  • 13. birthday drink, from someone special ^^
  • 14. Wet hat, 17th of May was very very rainy…
  • 15. One lovely gift I got, which I am going to wear every day.
  • 16. Waiting, someone is shopping t-shirts! (not me!)

  • 17. I made filled/baked red peppers!
  • 18. And they turned out amasing~
  • 19. My life during the week of my math exam
  • 20. Sleeping with Mr. Monkey again…
XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

