A look back at April and May…

Finally made a collage of my outfits for April and May.

Its been two pretty much outfit-less blogging months. I have no idea what happened… I went from 3-5 to just 1 outfit post per month. And I have no one from june! I need to do something with that!

I like what I see tho, less black and more colours~! and many different hairstyles, but I am totally loving the side pony tail. I am going to be working it in many different ways this summer.

Now I need to get started on packing. I need to figure out how to pack all of my stuff and get it north to my parents. But I have no clue how!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

