Ice cream in the sun~

Finally~! I got to eat my favorite ice cream in the sun yesterday!

There’s a shopping mal in town that just got the best ice cream ever, which I don’t eat very often because it is a bit pricy. But after a long day inside trying to pack, but not at all doing so, I got my boy to walk with me over to the mal. Because I really really wanted that ice cream. I’m pretty sure I haven’t eaten it since my friend Lele lived in town last year/spring. Soo soo yummi~!

Also, its hard to take pictures with someone who’s taller than you, I kept cutting his head of no matter how high I lifted the camera. He also kept talking or laughing, but I was determined to get a good shot of us together. (I’m not so sure how much he approves of me posting this, but I don’t care~)

XXXXX ([]u[])/~<3
2 thoughts on “Ice cream in the sun~

Leave a Reply

