Midsummer bonfire part 2 ~ 

Part one here!

Coffee made on a bonfire is always the best, whether it’s enjoyed by the sea or at a mountain top. And it’s always nice to do something together as a family. I also got my mum to take some pictures of me, usually I’m always behind the camera. I am really satisfied with the pictures I snapped here. If I weren’t in love with editing my pictures in a cosy way, I would have posted the originals. Anyways – First day at home well spent!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

