Cake x2

So I just ate two cakes and wanted do rub it right in your face! Okay, I havent really eaten two cakes today, but I ate mums lovely cake at Thursday and H lovely cake at saturday, and just wanted to share the pictures!

This was really a cake for people with a sweet tooth.

But it was really yummy! Mum made it for our evening with pictures from mum & dads trip to France. To Lyon to visit my sister to be exact. It was a lovely afternoon with a tremendous amount of pictures, and a lot of french candies~! Ugh, now that I think about it – Way to much sugar!

Red tread - strawberry cake, strawberry drink!

This weekend I went up to Bodø to spend it at H place and just be with people and relax. We fought to stay awake to watch the opening of the olympic games in London. We just couldn’t go to bed without seeing the fire being lit. Then I shopped some stuff while H made the place ready for dinner with nice folks. I still can’t believe we bought an entire salmon for dinner! But it was a lovely dinner, and of course we had to have cake afterwards!

XXXXX ([]u[]) y~
Leave a Reply

