Leopard in the sun~

Sunny weather means that I can go outdoors and take outfit pictures, and its so much more fun! I have found two spots to use. Typical of me to find them right before I leave home. And, did I mention sunny weather? YES, it finally came yesterday. Must be the first time I wore my bikini and tanned for over a month.

That says it all about how bad the weather it has been.

Yesterday I decided to dress up some, and combined my asymmetrical skirt with a cropped top. Love how it turned out! Also tied a scarf around my hair, and putt my hair up in a high ponytail.

[[Top-GinaTricot//Skirt-Ebay//Shoes-Gift//Scarf-Thrifted
//WhiteRing-Bikbok//RedRing&necklace-Cubus]]

I just love that last pictures so I just had to share it too.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

2 thoughts on “Leopard in the sun~

Leave a Reply

