Before leaving~

 

So this is the end of a period and a start of another one for this blog. Because tomorrow morning, or night to Tuesday, I’m starting my route towards the UK. I am very glad that everything is more or less ready, and that I can sit here without being totally stressed. Of course I’m a bit stressed, I’m going to study in a foreign country.

Hence why I think how I run this blog is going to change a bit.

Because life in the UK is going to be totally new for me and I want to share it with you. It’s going to be an exciting journey, but also a hard-working school year. But I have promised myself to blog more efficiently with quality. No quick fixes any more. Life,honesty and interests. And honestly, I have no idea what so ever how life is going to be in Wolverhampton, so I have no idea how much spare time I’ll have. All I know for sure is that I want to keep friends, family and other curious beings updated.

So,right now I am M are making dinner. He’s going to work from 16PM to 22PM. Because I am going to leave here around 4AM  I have decided to try to get some sleep while he’s gone. My suitcase has been packed, but I am going to re-pack it at least one time. Or twice. Or a thousand times.

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

