Folding pages~

This is what happens when I get tired of reading magazines.

I believe I did something similar to my history text-book during the autumn last year.

I’ve spent yesterday evening and todays morning with reading an interior magazine while taking notes of designer names and suppliers. I’m only half way though, and look at that list! The unorganized notes in the bottom corner are trends of material and colors. I need to update myself before I start at school for real on Tuesday!

mh, yummy spearmint candy~

The lens I got with my SLR camera might not be the best, but it's quite  
easy to play with the focus and make blurry parts with it.

XXXXX ([]u[]y~

 

 

Leave a Reply

