I need more bubbles~!


I grew up with a bathtub.

Then we moved to a place in 2001 with no tub, just a shower. Since then I haven’t lived any places with one, until now. I was jumping like a little kid when I decided to take a bath saturday morning. And there’s nothing like spending the morning in a bathtub with hot water and a glass of wine, incense and a burning candle.

When I go to Birmingham this weekend, I’m going to hunt down Lush and purchase some bathing bombs~! So that next time, I’ll have more bubbles!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
One thought on “I need more bubbles~!

  1. Miranda

    Or you can be like my husband and use an entire bottle of GI Joe bubble bath :) I always romanticize my relaxing baths and then find my self fidgeting 5 minutes in – lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

