Instagram XVI

Time for an Instagram update! It’s the last few updates from my summer break. I am getting closer and closer to the time I spent with M in t-town before going to the UK. I miss my clean eating habits, my workout routines and having good structured routines. It’s about time that the “I have to test everything”-period is over food and sweet wise. I need my healthy habits back. A new habit added to my list is yoga and meditation :) Well, enjoy~!

  • 1. Enjoying the sun during summer~
  • 2. The in tea I don’t care how much sugar it got, it reminds me of my grandma.
  • 3. Inspired by my friend I tried a new hairdo, the side-bun.
  • 4. How ready I looked for a workout. It still happened tho.

  • 5. Progress: stronger arms/back. (progress died when moving to uk…)
  • 6. Lunch <3 (my eating habits have died too….)
  • 7. Kicking it in my asymmetric leopard skirt.
  • 8. Loving sepia pictures~

  • 9. Sumer outfit. :)
  • 10. Found my first mobile phone ever. Old school.
  • 11. Oh so tired…
  • 12. Deciding what comes with me to the UK, and what doesn’t.

  • 13. I’m a coffee addict.
  • 14. Painted my toe nails red, and my feet looked cuter.
  • 15. Colors. I love wearing them.
  • 16. Yummy snack: Galia and cantaloupe melon, mango and pineapple.

  • 17. Drinking the Energy drink Burn, although it looks like mouthwash.
  • 18. Fried scampi with garlic. I like them buuuuurned!
  • 19. Going on shopping trip with good frieds~
  • 20. Yummy juice drink while waiting for sushi.

  • 21. Bought new earrings, btw they hurt!
  • 22. Love my hairstyle~
  • 23. Sushi!
  • 24. Yummu~!

  • 25. Exactly.
  • 26. Last weekend at home up north was over for this summer. Good memories <3
  • 27. <3
  • 28. My new, orange and awesome suitcase.

  • 29. Sorting out accessories to take with  me t the UK.
  • 30. From when me and Lele took a swim in the sea.
  • 31. Having too much I want to take with me!
  • 32. Outside M’s door, well he wanted a surprise~!

  • 33. spotted Pantone cups in all kinds of colors when I was in T-town.
  • 34. Overknees, dotted tights and ripped denim. Oh yeah.
  • 35. With a lovely pink-red sweater~
  • 36. And awesome cap. (Which I took with me to the uk, yay!)

  • 37. Beautiful days in t-town!
  • 38. Morning coffee in the cups I gave M for his b-day~!
  • 39. Then, i was so addicted to shorts and overknees. Still am.
  • 40. Nerdy face~!
XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

