SeaLife I

So, it’s about time I updated about me and M’s trip to the National Sea Life centre in Birmingham, Sunday the 7th of October. Seems so long ago, but its only 3 weeks! It was so much to see, but too dark to take proper pictures.

Since I just had drowned a cup of black coffee, I had to pee 3 times while we where there. Finding a toilet in that labyrinth of aquariums wasn’t easy! By the way, that crab was really huge. Just its head alone was as big as my hands with finger spread!

Enjoy~!

XXXXX ([]u[])y~
Leave a Reply

