Instagram XVII

 

Finally, I have reached my departure and arrival in UK in this Instagram update. This is during the first weeks in Wolverhampton and freshers week at the Uni. Enjoy~

  • 1. The handy couple installed new knots in M’s Kitchen
  • 2. Accessorize ~
  • 3. Outfit details.
  • 4. Totally missed this when I was in t-town…. (a coffee event)

 

  • 5. Tickets was ordered, house deal was almost signed, back then I had butterflies in my tummy!
  • 6. Pizza & Movies with my man!
  • 7. And I totally bought a new shirt before going abroad (there where space in my suitcase, ok!)
  • 8. Tired face after dinner and signing forms.

 

  • 9. Accessorizes once again~
  • 10. Desperately drying clothes 20 hours before leaving.
  • 11. M was sleeping and I was packing, 2 hours before leaving.
  • 12. Forst UK instagram HAD to be of a Starbucks cup.

 

  • 13. Outside the south part of the Uni.
  • 14. Ofc I got sick, but UK has wonderful stuff called strepsils and cold&flu relief.
  • 15. Halloumi salad!
  • 16. The wisest thing I did before leaving, buying a proper wallet!

 

  • 17. Uk got Quorn’s vegetarian lasagne~
  • 18. First night in the new house.
  • 19. Miss a lot of clothes, but at least I got my favorite shirts.
  • 20. Made tomato soup for the ladies~

 

  • 21. Reading this!
  • 22. Huge cup of coffee at Starbucks.
  • 23. One of the girls made burgers for dinner, yummy!
  • 24. Hot Lava Java coffee, the strongest coffee I could find.

 

  • 25. Love my suspender tights (and my new shirt, yes another one!)
  • 26. New bracelets from claire, Love them!
  • 27. Kitty in our backyard!
  • 28. Dying my hair, getting rid of that yellow tone.

 

  • 29. Adorable new book about paint and colors.
  • 30. spotted in a toilet in UK…. common sense?
  • 31. Lousy structures being built as a fresher task at school.
  • 32. starburst caramel wrappers is so cute.

 

  • 33. New top from Galstar with metallic paint print, love it!
  • 34. Missing you, M! (my dashboard background)
  • 35. Saturday night, wine + sweets+interior magazines.
  • 36. Making a list of designers and suppliers.

 

  • 37. Hairstyle! Don’t do this often enough.
  • 38. What usually happens when I get tired of reading…
  • 39. Totally addicted to doing this.
  • 40. Hair & make-up~
XXXXXX ([]u[])y~

 

 

One thought on “Instagram XVII

Leave a Reply

