Pink and sweet!

There's no such thing as too old for it or to pink.

This was the birthday cake I got from some lovely friends~! Love it so much, I don’t think I have the heart to throw away what I haven’t eaten up yet. And I have eaten A LOT. I had such a great celebration on the night of the 16th. Spend time with lovely people, got cake and gifts, and went out and got a birthday drink. Then on my birthday, which I share with my entire nation, I went out to see the parade and eat cotton candy. In other words = Perfect.

So, this is mainly why I haven’t been blogging much lately. Not an excuse, just a fact. I’ve also been a little lazy. Might be because of the cake. Anyways, I’ve finally gotten around to editing some pictures from the parade, which I think I’ll post tomorrow :)

XXXXX ([]u[])y~

Leave a comment